Wie Is Wie

Directeur

Mevr. Sabine De Keyser
sabine.de.keyser@sal.be

 

Adjunct-directeur

Mevr. Liesbet Rommes
liesbet.rommes@sal.be

 

Opleidingsverantwoordelijke

Mevr. Jesse Verschuren
jesse.verschuren@salhbo5.be

 


Stagecoördinator

Mevr. Hilde Vandewal
hilde.vandewal@salhbo5.be

 

Stagecoördinator

Mevr. Sandra Baeten
alexandra.baeten@salhbo5.be

 

Kwaliteitscoördinator

Mevr. Els Van Opstal
els.van.opstal@salhbo5.be

 

Pedagogisch ICT-coördinator

Mr. Joël Weyers
joel.weyers@salhbo5.be

 

Technisch ICT-coördinator

Dhr. Davy Van Hemelen
davy.van.hemelen@sal.be

 


Coördinator Skillslab

Mevr. Magda Vermeulen
magda.vermeulen@salhbo5.be

 

Coördinator Boekhouding

Mevr. Elly Everix
elly.everix@sal.be

 


Moduleverantwoordelijke IN & BZ

Mevr. Rita Magnus
rita.magnus@salhbo5.be

 

Moduleverantwoordelijke OR

Mevr. Hilde Helsen
hilde.helsen@salhbo5.be

 

Moduleverantwoordelijke TV

Mevr. Els Van Opstal
els.van.opstal@salhbo5.be

 

Studie & studentenbegeleiding

Mevr. Sofie Mestdagh
sofie.mestdagh@salhbo5.be

 

Internationalisering

Mevr. Mieke Nagel
mieke.nagel@salhbo5.be

 


Logistiek huishouding

Mr. Clint Galicia
clint.galicia@sal.be

 

Logistiek Infrastructuur

Mevr. Ilse Vandermot
ilse.vandermot@sal.be

 


Public Relations

Mevr. Mieke De Langhe
mieke.de.langhe@salhbo5.be

 


Cursusdienst

Mevr. Daniëlle Croenen
danielle.croenen@sal.be

 

Studentensecretatiaat HBO5

Mevr. Mireille Blieck
mireille.blieck@salhbo5.be

 

Onthaalbediende + VDAB project 600

Mevr. Nadia Tuyaerts
nadia.tuyaerts@salhbo5.be

 


Het personeelsteam